2014 Topps Chrome Hobby Box


2014 Topps Chrome is a 220-card set released August 27. Each 24-pack Hobby box will yield two autographs.

3 in stock



2014 Topps Chrome Baseball Hobby Box
Each Box contains Two Autographed Cards!

Key Rookies: George Springer, Masahiro Tanaka, Jose Abreu, Oscar Taveras, Nick Castellanos, Rougned Odor, James Paxton, Xander Bogaerts, Jake Marisnick, Jonathan Schoop, Marcus Semien, Jon Singleton, Yordano Ventura, Billy Hamilton, Marcus Stroman, Michael Choice, Erik Johnson, Travis d’Arnaud, C.J. Cron, Kolten Wong, John Ryan Murphy.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2014 Topps Chrome Hobby Box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *